UNC Hall of Fame Logo

Join UNC Athletics as we induct our 2018 Hall of Fame class in the Panorama Room at the University Center. Dinner is at 5:30 p.m. and the ceremony will begin at 6:15 p.m.

Kelley (Arnold) Hoover, Volleyball, 2009-12
Devon Beitzel, Men's Basketball, 2006-11
Gordon Maddux, Men's Gymnastics, 1949-53
Jack Maughan, Wrestling, Men's & Women's Golf, Administration, 1987-2012
Nancy Steffy, Women's Basketball, 1976-78

Inductees will also be recognized during the Homecoming football game against UC Davis on Saturday. Tickets are available through the UNC Ticket Office online or by calling 970-351-4849. Game day parking is $5-$10.

Online registration for the 2018 Athletics Hall of Fame has closed.