Peter Martin

The University of Northern Colorado Alumni Association engages current and future alumni and the University through programs, benefits and services to enrich lifelong relationships.

Northern Vision

Development and Alumni Relations Staff

Office of Development and Alumni Relations

Vicki Gorrell

 

Vicki Gorrell – Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
(970) 351-1886
victoria.gorrell@unco.edu

 

Margie Meyer

 

Margie Meyer – Assistant to the Vice President
(970) 351-1886
marjorie.meyer@unco.edu

 

Amy Dressel-Martin

 

Amy Dressel-Martin – Development and Alumni Communications Manager
(970) 351-3375
amy.dresselmartin@unco.edu

 

Chris Gomez

 

Dan Rosplock – Development and Alumni Communications Manager
(970) 351-1815
dan.rosplock@unco.edu

 


Alumni Relations

Garan Weilnau

 

Assistant Vice President for Alumni Relations
(970) 351-2551

 

Matthew Brinton

 

Matthew Brinton (BS-05) – Associate Director of Alumni Relations
(970) 351-3633
matthew.brinton@unco.edu

 

Chris Garcia

 

Chris Garcia (BA-08) – Assistant Director of Alumni & Campus Partnerships
(970) 351-1408
cristobal.garcia@unco.edu

 

Christina Caudill

 

Christina Caudill – Assistant Director for Special Events
(970) 351-1374
christina.caudill@unco.edu

 

Chris Gomez

 

Office/Business Manager, Alumni Relations
(970) 351-2551

 

Development

Allie Steg Haskett

 

Allie Steg Haskett (BA-03) – Assistant Vice President for Development
(970) 351-1886
allie.steghaskett@unco.edu

 

Menan Bergman

 

Menan Bergman (BA-00) – Director of Development
970-351-2943
menan.bergman@unco.edu

 

Sarah Berkman

 

Sarah Berkman – Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(970) 351-3052
sarah.berkman@unco.edu

 

Michelle Fargher Clark

 

Michelle Fargher Clark – Donor Relations Coordinator
(970) 351-3368
michelle.fargher@unco.edu

 

Julie Hill

 

Julie Hill (MA-99) – Director of the Blue & Gold Club
(970) 351-2979
julie.hill@unco.edu

 

Stuart Kemmer

 

Stuart Kemmer (MS-12) – Associate Director of Development
(970) 351-3369
stuart.kemmer@unco.edu

 

Lindsey Lebowitz

 

Lindsey Lebowitz (MA-08) – Director of Development
(970) 351-2304
lindsey.lebowitz@unco.edu

 

Photo placeholder

 

Christina Nichols – Director of Annual Giving
(970) 351-4339
christina.nichols@unco.edu

 

Dave Nichols

 

Dave Nichols – Director of Development
(970) 351-2978
david.nichols@unco.edu

 

Marcia Pearce

 

Marcia Pearce –Senior Director of Development
(970) 351-4338
marcia.pearce@unco.edu

 

Jenny Shoop

 

Jenny (Henderson) Shoop (BA-08, MS-09) – Director of Development
(970) 351-1900
jennifer.shoop@unco.edu

 

Garan Weilnau

 

Chelsea Zuetell -- Research and Prospect Manager
(970) 351-2551
chelsea.zuetell@unco.edu